Home
Morten Brun's picture
Per Overvik Bruvold's picture

Per Overvik Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Knut Erik Lange Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Lange Buanes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Selma Fosså Bunæs's picture
Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Vibeke Bøe's picture
Christian Alræk Bøe's picture

Christian Alræk Bøe

Senior Engineer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 13
  • +47 980 91 403

Christian.Boe@uib.no

Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Head of Section

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Britt Marie Bøe's picture

Britt Marie Bøe

Senior Operator

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 40
  • +47 476 70 932

Britt.Boe@uib.no

Pages