Home
Anja Bere's picture

Anja Bere

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 60 11
  • +47 975 44 515

Anja.Bere@uib.no

Vigdis Berg's picture
Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Ingve Bergheim's picture

Ingve Bergheim

Head of Section

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 48
  • +47 948 04 075

Ingve.Bergheim@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27
  • +47 413 33 350

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Magne Bergland's picture

Magne Bergland

Chief Engineer, Service Coordinator

IT division

  • +47 480 96 660
  • +47 480 96 660
  • +47 48096660

Magne.Bergland@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Senior Executive Officer, Communication Consultant

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum's picture

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum

Senior Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor, Director VISTA Center for Modeling of Coupled Subsurface Dynamics

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56
  • +47 990 42 244

inga.berre@uib.no

Frode Steingrimsen Berven's picture

Frode Steingrimsen Berven

Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Pages