Home
Ellen Alvilde Arge's picture

Ellen Alvilde Arge

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

ellen.arge@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Head Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen's picture

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 72

Gerd.Arntsen@uib.no

Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Mattias Arvastsson's picture

Mattias Arvastsson

Senior Engineer, In charge of IT / AV at the UniversityMuseum NaturalHistory.

IT division

  • +47 55 58 73 58
  • +47 936 04 759
  • 93604759

Johan.Arvastsson@uib.no

Sigrun Ask's picture

Sigrun Ask

Principal Librarian, Fine Art and Design Library. Subject librarian for Department for Design

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 35

Sigrun.Ask@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Emeritus, Professor Emeritus, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • 95877982

kuvvet.atakan@uib.no

Belen Aula-Carmona's picture

Belen Aula-Carmona

Higher Executive Officer, Internasjonal koordinator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 75

belen.aula.carmona@uib.no

Pages