Home
Lene Frøyen Sandvik's picture

Lene Frøyen Sandvik

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 36 51
  • +47 930 58 063

Lene.Sandvik@uib.no

Helge Sandøy's picture

Helge Sandøy

Professor, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 05

Helge.Sandoy@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Ali Saysel's picture

Ali Saysel

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 43
  • +47 413 59 488

Ali.Saysel@uib.no

Anika Schmidt's picture
Pål Schroeder's picture

Pål Schroeder

Senior Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 89 67

Pal.Schroeder@uib.no

Helle Kristine Schøyen's picture

Helle Kristine Schøyen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 51 51 57 18
  • +47 924 51 169

Helle.Schoyen@uib.no

Halala Sdik Saed's picture

Halala Sdik Saed

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 48
  • +47 473 55 051

Halala.Saed@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Dean, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Amany Selim's picture

Amany Selim

PhD Candidate

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 99
  • +47 412 34 391

Amany.Selim@uib.no

Terje Selland's picture

Terje Selland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 02

Terje.Selland@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Svein-Arne Selvik's picture

Svein-Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Pages