Home
Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Ronya Reitan Solberg's picture

Ronya Reitan Solberg

, Student coordinator at the UiB Collaboratory

Ronya.Solberg@student.uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Senior Executive Officer, Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Johan Stadsnes's picture

Johan Stadsnes

Professor Emeritus

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 48
  • +47 480 96 659

Johan.Stadsnes@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Senior Adviser, ELIXIR Norway

Computational Biology Unit

  • +47 55 97 70 33
  • +47 402 33 184

Christine.Stansberg@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

Julie.Stavnes@uib.no

Pages