Home
Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

Julie.Stavnes@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Vidar M. Steen's picture

Vidar M. Steen

Professor, Professor of Molecular Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 53 27

Vidar.Steen@uib.no

Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

Researcher, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 402 98 034

Nadine.Steiger@uib.no

Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

Adviser, Network Coordinator for iEarth

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 71
  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Endre Stigen's picture

Endre Stigen

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 46
  • +47 924 57 006

Endre.Stigen@uib.no

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm

Higher Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21
  • +47 958 02 515

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Oddvar Kjell Storebø's picture

Oddvar Kjell Storebø

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 16
  • +47 472 54 946

Oddvar.Storebo@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Pages