Home
Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Tamara Trofimova's picture

Tamara Trofimova

Research Technician

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 87 74
  • +47 908 75 520

Tamara.Trofimova@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Takamasa Tsubouchi's picture

Takamasa Tsubouchi

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 21
  • +47 902 21 065

Takamasa.Tsubouchi@uib.no

Angela Tuck's picture

Angela Tuck

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 04

Angela.Tuck@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Pages