Home
Johannes Fischer's picture

Johannes Fischer

Dentist Instructor, PhD candidate and Candidate in Orthodontic

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 76

Johannes.Fischer@uib.no

Morten Fjeld's picture

Morten Fjeld

Professor, WP-leader in SFI MediaFutures (WP4)

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 41
  • +47 466 33 084

Morten.Fjeld@uib.no

Eli Instanes Fjeldstad's picture

Eli Instanes Fjeldstad

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 81

eli.fjeldstad@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92

anita.fjaerestad@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Hege Folkestad's picture

Hege Folkestad

Senior Academic Librarian, Subject specialist for biology and molecular biology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 03

hege.folkestad@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

benn.folkvord@uib.no

Mari Follo's picture

Mari Follo

Occupational Nurse, In charge of occupational health checks, seafarers' certificates, vaccination (work or travel related)

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 87 33
  • +47 975 85 518

mari.follo@uib.no

Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Pages