Home
Jill Anette Opsahl's picture

Jill Anette Opsahl

Senior Adviser, HR adviser international mobility

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 33 19

Jill.Opsahl@uib.no

Morten Nag Opsal's picture

Morten Nag Opsal

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 83

morten.opsal@uib.no

Susanne Ostendorf's picture

Susanne Ostendorf

Assistant Director, Administration

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 95
  • +47 947 90 064

susanne.ostendorf@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 16

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Mauro Passarella's picture

Mauro Passarella

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS (Shaping European Research Leaders for Marine Sustainability) - Centre for Deep Sea Research/Geochemistry and Geobiology Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +393406966376

Mauro.Passarella@uib.no

Christian Pedersen's picture

Christian Pedersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 61
  • +47 992 05 959

Christian.Pedersen@uib.no

Silje Vik Pedersen's picture

Silje Vik Pedersen

Senior Adviser

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 20
  • +47 980 11 700

Silje.Pedersen@uib.no

Pages