Home
Francisco Gomez Real's picture

Francisco Gomez Real

Professor, Leader, Research Unit for Health Surveys (RUHS), Consultant, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Department of Clinical Science

Francisco.Real@uib.no

Sandra Halvorsen Goya's picture

Sandra Halvorsen Goya

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 07

Sandra.Goya@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Ingvild Greve's picture

Ingvild Greve

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 91 48
  • +47 928 59 403

Ingvild.Greve@uib.no

Gottfried Greve's picture

Gottfried Greve

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 97 52 75
  • +47 995 81 464

Gottfried.Greve@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik's picture

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik

Integrasjon: Standardstil

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 67
  • +47 905 52 903

Ola.Grottvik@uib.no

Yannet  Gudeta Urgessa's picture

Yannet Gudeta Urgessa

Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 91 83
  • +47 465 27 996

Yannet.Urgessa@uib.no

Pages