Home
Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovation at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Thomas Röblitz's picture

Thomas Röblitz

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 414 10 799
  • +47 414 10 799

Thomas.Roblitz@uib.no

Anne Marie Kinn Rød's picture

Anne Marie Kinn Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD, Senior Safety Representative Faculty of Psychology

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02
  • +47 986 85 436

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Elin Anne Rød's picture

Elin Anne Rød

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 00
  • +47 934 12 866

Elin.Rod@uib.no

Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Gro Rørstadbotten's picture

Gro Rørstadbotten

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 09
  • +47 412 64 842

Gro.Rorstadbotten@uib.no

Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Sasmita Sahoo's picture

Sasmita Sahoo

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 38 36
  • +47 464 47 016

Sasmita.Sahoo@uib.no

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes's picture

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes

Professor, Group leader Fjord and coastal ecology

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 87

Anne.Salvanes@uib.no

Emmanuel Sam's picture

Emmanuel Sam

PhD Candidate, Parameterized Complexity Applications in Visualization

Department of Informatics

Emmanuel.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Professor of health promotion/health psychology

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 25 60
  • +47 970 70 904

Oddrun.Samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Jan Ove Sand's picture

Jan Ove Sand

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 917 87 002
  • +47 917 87 002

Jan.Sand@uib.no

Pages