Home
Susanne Hoggen Kippersund's picture
Camilla Kirkeli's picture

Camilla Kirkeli

Research Assistant, Student Employee at Bergen Energy Lab (BEL)

Department of Chemistry

camilla.kirkeli@student.uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

gert.kjelby@uib.no

Egil Kjerstad's picture

Egil Kjerstad

Professor, II, and Research Director, Health Services and Health Economics, NORCE

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 15

egil.kjerstad@uib.no

Anna Lisa Klare's picture

Anna Lisa Klare

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 96

Anna.Klare@uib.no

Mike Kleinert's picture

Mike Kleinert

Associate Professor, Live Cycle Assessment and Biorefinery Technology

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 942 49 651

Mike.Kleinert@uib.no

Tom Olav Klepaker's picture

Tom Olav Klepaker

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 15
  • +47 905 25 828

Tom.Klepaker@uib.no

Pages