Home
Siren Gro Skaale's picture
Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

Maija.Slaidina@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Olaf Haraldsøn Smedal's picture

Olaf Haraldsøn Smedal

Professor Emeritus

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 62
  • +47 405 52 968

Olaf.Smedal@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Maria Øilo Smith's picture
Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Nigar Sofiyeva's picture

Nigar Sofiyeva

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44
  • +47 406 26 682

Nigar.Sofiyeva@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933
  • +4791560933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Berit Skretting Solberg's picture

Berit Skretting Solberg

Researcher, child- and adolescent psychiatrist, adult psychiatrist

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 85 92
  • berit.skretting.solberg@betaniensykehus.no

Berit.Skretting-Solberg@uib.no

Aurora Borealis Lund Solberg's picture

Aurora Borealis Lund Solberg

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 31
  • +47 902 49 350

Aurora.Solberg@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Senior Librarian

  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Adviser, Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02
  • Mobile +47-91585623

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Pages