Home
Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Johan Stadsnes's picture

Johan Stadsnes

Professor Emeritus

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 48
  • +47 480 96 659

Johan.Stadsnes@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Senior Adviser, ELIXIR Norway

Computational Biology Unit

  • +47 55 97 70 33
  • +47 402 33 184

Christine.Stansberg@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Robert Stavenes's picture

Robert Stavenes

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 40

Robert.Stavenes@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of Administration

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

Julie.Stavnes@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Vidar M. Steen's picture

Vidar M. Steen

Professor, Professor of Molecular Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 53 27

Vidar.Steen@uib.no

Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

Clinic Secretary, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 402 98 034

Nadine.Steiger@uib.no

Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Marianne Steinsland's picture

Marianne Steinsland

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 07
  • +47 990 34 527

Marianne.Lohne@uib.no

Endre Stigen's picture

Endre Stigen

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 46
  • +47 924 57 006

Endre.Stigen@uib.no

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm

Senior Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Pages