Home
Dagmara Rusiecka's picture

Dagmara Rusiecka

Adviser, Scientific Project Manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 33

Dagmara.Rusiecka@uib.no

Lisbeth Rustad's picture
Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

Head of Section, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovation at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Anne Marie Kinn Rød's picture

Anne Marie Kinn Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD, Senior Safety Representative Faculty of Psychology

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Elin Anne Rød's picture

Elin Anne Rød

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 00

Elin.Rod@uib.no

Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Shreesha Sadashiva Rao's picture

Shreesha Sadashiva Rao

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS (Shaping European Research Leaders for Marine Sustainability)

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +4792541622

Shreesha.Rao@uib.no

Pages