Home
Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Harald James Walderhaug's picture

Harald James Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Rui Wang's picture

Rui Wang

Head Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 19
  • +47 922 50 400

Rui.Wang@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Bjørn Andre Widvey's picture

Bjørn Andre Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Einar Wiig's picture

Einar Wiig

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 46

Einar.Wiig@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Helene Wiken's picture

Helene Wiken

Head Engineer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 87 21
  • +47 415 58 025

Helene.Wiken@uib.no

Pages