Home
Kaja Eek-Larsen's picture

Kaja Eek-Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 12

Kaja.Eek-Larsen@uib.no

Mari Lund Eide's picture

Mari Lund Eide

Research Assistant, Communications Coordinator of PROTECT (Horizon2020)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 59
  • +47 994 96 099

Mari.Eide@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Torill Andersen Eidsvaag's picture

Torill Andersen Eidsvaag

Senior Executive Officer, Administrative coordinator, Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 20 66
  • +47 907 01 090

Torill.Eidsvaag@uib.no

Jon Eikhaug's picture

Jon Eikhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Pages