Home
Kari  Soriano Salkjelsvik's picture

Kari Soriano Salkjelsvik

Associate Professor, Latin American Literature

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 74

kari.salkjelsvik@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Endy Spriet's picture

Endy Spriet

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 60 07

Endy.Spriet@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of Administration

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

julie.stavnes@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture
Vidar M. Steen's picture

Vidar M. Steen

Professor, Professor of Molecular Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 53 27

vidar.steen@uib.no

Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

Guest Researcher, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

nadine.steiger@uib.no

Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Marianne Steinsland's picture

Marianne Steinsland

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 07
  • +47 990 34 527

marianne.steinsland@uib.no

Pages