Home
Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Maria Vannes Helland's picture

Maria Vannes Helland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84

Maria.Helland@uib.no

Grace Helle's picture

Grace Helle

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 01

grace.helle@uib.no

Beate Helle's picture

Beate Helle

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 37

Beate.Helle@uib.no

Ingrid Hellen's picture

Ingrid Hellen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 73

ingrid.hellen@uib.no

Dag Hellesund's picture

Dag Hellesund

Head of Section

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 69 40
  • +47 915 54 299

Dag.Hellesund@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne's picture
Marlen Bassili Herland's picture
Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Pages