Home
Tomas Sørlie's picture

Tomas Sørlie

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 39 45
  • +47 992 05 956

Tomas.Sorlie@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Marius Takvam's picture

Marius Takvam

PhD Candidate, working in the Marine Development Biology group. Mainly focus on osmoregulation and acid-base regulation in salmonids and its relevance to aquaculture.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

m.takvam@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Zarko Tankosic's picture

Zarko Tankosic

Project Manager, Administrative Manager

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 31 77
  • +47 412 47 402

Zarko.Tankosic@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Pages