Home
Robert Rastad's picture

Robert Rastad

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 416 01 787

Robert.Rastad@uib.no

Evelyn Ravnestad's picture

Evelyn Ravnestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 20 77

Evelyn.Ravnestad@uib.no

Rolf Kåre Reed's picture

Rolf Kåre Reed

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 89
  • +47 950 70 434

Rolf.Reed@uib.no

Tore Reigstad's picture

Tore Reigstad

Head Engineer, Fire and Safety Engineer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 910 01 919

Tore.Reigstad@uib.no

Terje Restad's picture

Terje Restad

Project Manager, Administrative coordinator SFI Smart Ocean

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 44 61
  • +47 480 14 153

Terje.Restad@uib.no

Helge Restad's picture

Helge Restad

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 99 71
  • +47 928 90 330

Helge.Restad@uib.no

Johanne-Berit Revheim's picture

Johanne-Berit Revheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 33
  • +47 949 70 880

Johanne.Revheim@uib.no

Linda Riise's picture

Linda Riise

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 70

Linda.Riise@uib.no

Monika Ringdal's picture

Monika Ringdal

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 60
  • +47 936 10 708

Monika.Ringdal@uib.no

Knut Mikjel Rio's picture

Knut Mikjel Rio

Professor, Anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 12

Knut.Rio@uib.no

Pages