Home
Raffaele Rodogno's picture
Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Álvaro García Rosa's picture

Álvaro García Rosa

Guest, research assistant on the PROTECT project

Centre for Women's and Gender Research

  • +47 63 47 89 55

Alvaro.Rosa@uib.no

Victoria Kay Rosén's picture

Victoria Kay Rosén

Medlem bedømmelse komite

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 26
  • +47 480 96 684

Victoria.Rosen@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry. Sabatical year 2020: 3 months research stay at Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Dental School, Boston, USA.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Marte Bjerke Roska's picture

Marte Bjerke Roska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 46

Marte.Roska@uib.no

Bente Rosnes's picture

Bente Rosnes

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 95 15

Bente.Rosnes@uib.no

Steffen Roth's picture

Steffen Roth

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 11
  • +47 975 51 389

Steffen.Roth@uib.no

Jon Petter Rui's picture

Jon Petter Rui

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 10
  • 47965545

Jon.Rui@uib.no

Ingrid Marie Rundberg's picture

Ingrid Marie Rundberg

PhD Candidate

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 63
  • +47 911 80 615

Ingrid.Rundberg@uib.no

Dagmara Rusiecka's picture

Dagmara Rusiecka

Adviser, Scientific Project Manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 33

Dagmara.Rusiecka@uib.no

Lisbeth Rustad's picture

Lisbeth Rustad

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 25
  • +47 958 90 585

Lisbeth.Rustad@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

Head of Section, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Unni Rygg's picture

Unni Rygg

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 474 17 522

Unni.Rygg@uib.no

Pages