Home
Endre Stigen's picture

Endre Stigen

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 46
  • +47 924 57 006

Endre.Stigen@uib.no

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm

Senior Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21
  • +47 958 02 515

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Oddvar Kjell Storebø's picture

Oddvar Kjell Storebø

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 16
  • +47 472 54 946

Oddvar.Storebo@uib.no

Roar Stornes's picture

Roar Stornes

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 31 48 00
  • +47 917 50 382

Roar.Stornes@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with Certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Bjarte Stubhaug's picture

Bjarte Stubhaug

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 52 73 27 00
  • +47 908 30 496

Bjarte.Stubhaug@uib.no

Veronica Stålhand's picture

Veronica Stålhand

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 74
  • +47 450 61 698

Veronica.Stalhand@uib.no

Pages