Home
Stephen Amico's picture

Stephen Amico

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 74

Stephen.Amico@uib.no

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Csaba Anderlik's picture
Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Rune Andresen's picture

Rune Andresen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 92
  • +47 414 18 916

Rune.Andresen@uib.no

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Caroline S Armitage's picture

Caroline S Armitage

Senior Academic Librarian, Education support, subject specialist in marine biology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 02

Caroline.Armitage@uib.no

Arvid Arnesen's picture

Arvid Arnesen

Chief Engineer, Area Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 67 18
  • +47 915 62 209

Arvid.Arnesen@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen's picture

Gerd Bjåstad Arntsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 72

Gerd.Arntsen@uib.no

Bjørn Johan Arntzen's picture
Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Pages