Home
Line Fjellhaug's picture
Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Ranveig Flatabø's picture

Ranveig Flatabø

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 81
  • +47 957 24 360

Ranveig.Flatabo@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Tatiana Fomina's picture

Tatiana Fomina

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 61 57

Tatiana.Fomina@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

Postdoctoral Fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 20
  • +47 913 60 238

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Roger Foss's picture

Roger Foss

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 10
  • +47 957 70 053

Roger.Foss@uib.no

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

Senior Librarian, University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

  • +47 55 58 89 84
  • +47 458 87 036

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Head of Department

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Pages