Home
Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Head of Department

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Anne Marie Frøseth's picture

Anne Marie Frøseth

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 49
  • +47 928 46 139

Anne.Froseth@uib.no

Håvard  G Frøysa's picture
Gjert Furhovden's picture

Gjert Furhovden

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 61
  • +47 924 63 875

Gjert.Furhovden@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor, Emeritus, Centre for Intenrational Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Thorolf Førde's picture

Thorolf Førde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 13

Thorolf.Forde@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Ida Marie Gabrielsen's picture

Ida Marie Gabrielsen

Staff Engineer, Department of Earth Science and K. G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Eesearch

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 915 19 055

Ida.Gabrielsen@uib.no

Shuang Gao's picture
Parveen Gartan's picture

Parveen Gartan

PhD Candidate

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 973 59 428
  • +47 973 59 428

Parveen.Gartan@uib.no

Sara Gasparini's picture

Sara Gasparini

Research Assistant

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 459 18 745
  • +47 459 18 745

Sara.Gasparini@uib.no

Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Pages