Home
Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

Researcher

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Claire Ghetti's picture

Claire Ghetti

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Integrated Master's Program in Music Therapy; Assistant Leader, GAMUT - The Grieg Academy Music Therapy Research Centre

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 465 08 095

Claire.Ghetti@uib.no

Sadaf Ghorbani's picture

Sadaf Ghorbani

Staff Engineer, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 467 91 742

Sadaf.Ghorbani@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Ronny Gjendemsjø's picture

Ronny Gjendemsjø

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 22
  • +47 952 06 214

Ronny.Gjendemsjo@uib.no

Kjersti Gjerde's picture
Vegard Gjerde's picture

Vegard Gjerde

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 03
  • +47 930 15 975

Vegard.Gjerde@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

Rolf.Gjestad@uib.no

Lars Kristian Gjøvåg's picture

Lars Kristian Gjøvåg

Technician

IT division

  • +47 905 04 112

Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Francisco Gomez Real's picture

Francisco Gomez Real

Professor, Leader, Research Unit for Health Surveys (RUHS), Consultant, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Department of Clinical Science

Francisco.Real@uib.no

Sandra Halvorsen Goya's picture

Sandra Halvorsen Goya

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 42

Sandra.Goya@uib.no

Thorvald Gran's picture

Thorvald Gran

Professor Emeritus, professor emeritus political science

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 909 89 593

Thorvald.Gran@uib.no

Pages