Home
Marte Gjerde's picture

Marte Gjerde

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 21
  • +47 900 61 684

Marte.Gjerde@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Clara Beate Gram Gjesdal's picture

Clara Beate Gram Gjesdal

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 85 24
  • +47 952 97 662

Clara.Gjesdal@uib.no

Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

Rolf.Gjestad@uib.no

Lars Kristian Gjøvåg's picture

Lars Kristian Gjøvåg

Technician

IT division

  • +47 905 04 112

Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Francisco Gomez Real's picture

Francisco Gomez Real

Professor, Leader, Research Unit for Health Surveys (RUHS), Consultant, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Department of Clinical Science

Francisco.Real@uib.no

Marc Goni's picture

Marc Goni

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 90 20

Marc.Goni@uib.no

Sandra Halvorsen Goya's picture

Sandra Halvorsen Goya

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 42

Sandra.Goya@uib.no

Thorvald Gran's picture

Thorvald Gran

Professor Emeritus, professor emeritus political science

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 909 89 593

Thorvald.Gran@uib.no

Gottfried Greve's picture

Gottfried Greve

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 97 52 75
  • +47 995 81 464

Gottfried.Greve@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Berit Elin Grimstad's picture
Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Pages