Home
Vivian Clausen Halland's picture
Åsa Karin Hammar's picture

Åsa Karin Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Randi Bente Hansen's picture

Randi Bente Hansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 98
  • +47 991 61 649

Randi.Hansen@uib.no

Mona Lene Økland Hareide's picture

Mona Lene Økland Hareide

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 68
  • +47 472 84 278

Mona.Hareide@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51
  • +47 942 13 004

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19
  • +47 901 78 848

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Christian Hartvedt's picture

Pages