Home
Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Knut Bjarne Hidle's picture

Knut Bjarne Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Jo Hjelle's picture

Jo Hjelle

Senior Executive Officer, Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 73
  • +47 909 52 776
  • 90952776

Jo.Hjelle@uib.no

Alisa Hodzic's picture

Alisa Hodzic

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 45 50
  • +47 924 35 754

Alisa.Hodzic@uib.no

Stig Arild Engen Hoff's picture

Stig Arild Engen Hoff

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Pages