Home
Beate Helle's picture

Beate Helle

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 37

Beate.Helle@uib.no

Ingrid Hellen's picture

Ingrid Hellen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Ingrid.Hellen@uib.no

Dag Hellesund's picture

Dag Hellesund

Head of Section

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 69 40
  • +47 915 54 299

Dag.Hellesund@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne's picture

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne

Senior Adviser, Ph.D-candidate

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 81

Unni.Heltne@uib.no

Trine Lill Rønelv Henrikssen's picture
Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Knut Bjarne Hidle's picture

Knut Bjarne Hidle

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Pages