Home
Leiv M Hove's picture

Leiv M Hove

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 56 86
  • +47 971 98 032

Leiv.Hove@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Eystein Sverre Husebye's picture

Eystein Sverre Husebye

Professor, Vice Head of Institute. Consultant in endocrinology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 78
  • +47 994 04 788

Eystein.Husebye@uib.no

Mustafa Hussain's picture
Åse Huus's picture

Åse Huus

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 42
  • +47 928 52 971

Ase.Huus@uib.no

Emil Høeg's picture

Emil Høeg

Operating Technician

IT division

  • +47 411 09 060

Emil.Hoeg@uib.no

Michael Høgh's picture

Michael Høgh

Technician

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 96
  • +47 926 90 016

Michael.Hoegh@uib.no

Mildrid Bønes Høgås's picture

Mildrid Bønes Høgås

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 40

Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no

Ursula Høie's picture

Ursula Høie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 58

Ursula.Hoie@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Paul Johan Høl's picture

Paul Johan Høl

Senior Engineer, Researcher and head of Biomatlab

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 43
  • +47 404 66 729

Paul.Hol@uib.no

Nina Hølland's picture

Nina Hølland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 05
  • +47 959 06 651

Nina.Holland@uib.no

Helge Gismarvik Høvik's picture
Susanna Myrnerts Höök's picture

Susanna Myrnerts Höök

PhD Candidate, PhD candidate at Centre for International Health University of Bergen, Norway Pediatric Specialist Sachs' Children and Youth Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Susanna.Hook@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Marte Haave's picture

Marte Haave

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 44 63
  • +47 415 44 734

Marte.Haave@uib.no

Pages