Home
Ursula Høie's picture

Ursula Høie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 58

Ursula.Hoie@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Paul Johan Høl's picture

Paul Johan Høl

Senior Engineer, Researcher and head of Biomatlab

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 43
  • +47 404 66 729

Paul.Hol@uib.no

Nina Hølland's picture

Nina Hølland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 05
  • +47 959 06 651

Nina.Holland@uib.no

Helge Gismarvik Høvik's picture
Susanna Myrnerts Höök's picture

Susanna Myrnerts Höök

PhD Candidate, PhD candidate at Centre for International Health University of Bergen, Norway Pediatric Specialist Sachs' Children and Youth Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Susanna.Hook@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Marte Haave's picture

Marte Haave

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 44 63
  • +47 415 44 734

Marte.Haave@uib.no

Aril Løge Håvik's picture

Aril Løge Håvik

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 21 20 86
  • +47 926 28 228

Aril.Havik@uib.no

Svein Haavik's picture

Svein Haavik

Professor, Director

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 15
  • +47 411 20 797

Svein.Haavik@uib.no

Adnan Icagic's picture

Adnan Icagic

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 04
  • +47 472 40 546

Adnan.Icagic@uib.no

Emma Igelkjøn's picture

Emma Igelkjøn

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 44

Emma.Igelkjon@uib.no

Svein Indrelid's picture

Svein Indrelid

Professor Emeritus

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 69
  • +47 932 02 854

Svein.Indrelid@uib.no

Sonja Marie Innselset's picture

Sonja Marie Innselset

Assistant Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 32 65
  • +47 986 29 866

Sonja.Innselset@uib.no

Hege Instanes's picture

Hege Instanes

Senior Executive Officer, Fagspesialist HR

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 94

Hege.Instanes@uib.no

Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Pages