Home
Øystein Lunde Iversen's picture

Øystein Lunde Iversen

Deputy Director General, Faculty Director

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 30
  • +47 945 03 953

Oystein.Iversen@uib.no

Susanne Lohne Iversen's picture

Susanne Lohne Iversen

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 63
  • +47 415 74 915

Susanne.Iversen@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42
  • +47 952 54 918

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Eva Jacobsen's picture

Eva Jacobsen

Clinic Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 14
  • +47 915 78 334

Eva.Jacobsen@uib.no

Ib Jammer's picture

Ib Jammer

PhD Candidate, PhD, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 68 50
  • +47 993 39 860

Ib.Jammer@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Rannveig Janson's picture

Rannveig Janson

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 71
  • +47 986 37 090

Rannveig.Janson@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

1079 Førstebetjent

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Lyder Jensen's picture

Lyder Jensen

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 57
  • +47 970 47 719

Lyder.Jensen@uib.no

Pages