Home
Mona Johannessen's picture

Mona Johannessen

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 01 13
  • +47 920 52 043

Mona.Johannessen@uib.no

Anders Johansson's picture

Anders Johansson

Professor, Specialist in Prosthodontics, Specialist in TMD/Orofacial Pain

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 60 62

Anders.Johansson@uib.no

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen's picture

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 38
  • +47 917 15 378

Jan.Johnsen@uib.no

Line Mari Johnsen's picture

Line Mari Johnsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 23
  • +47 466 34 990

Line.Johnsen@uib.no

Jarle Hole Johnsen's picture

Jarle Hole Johnsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 10
  • +47 414 18 944

Jarle.Johnsen@uib.no

Wenche-Renée Johnsen's picture

Wenche-Renée Johnsen

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 89
  • +47 481 54 562

Wenche-Renee.Johnsen@uib.no

Iain Johnston's picture

Iain Johnston

Professor, Department of Mathematics and Associate Group Leader, Computational Biology Unit

Department of Mathematics

Iain.Johnston@uib.no

Steve Jones's picture

Steve Jones

Head Engineer, Software architect for the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 97

Steve.Jones@uib.no

Christine Jonsgar's picture

Christine Jonsgar

Specialist Dentist

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 52
  • +47 994 03 097

Christine.Jonsgar@uib.no

Roland Jonsson's picture

Roland Jonsson

Professor Emeritus, Past Broegelmann Chair in Immunology

  • +47 55 97 46 49
  • +47 911 48 189

Roland.Jonsson@uib.no

Anagha Joshi's picture
Steffen Leth Jørgensen's picture

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Associate Professor, Head of Geochemistry & Geobiology group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 60
  • +47 416 26 055

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Pages