Home
Marthe Kalleklev's picture

Marthe Kalleklev

Higher Executive Officer, International coordinator

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 90 30

M.Kalleklev@uib.no

Siri Kallhovd's picture

Siri Kallhovd

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 416 39 272

Siri.Kallhovd@uib.no

Leo Kant's picture

Leo Kant

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 88 97
  • +47 975 04 840

Leo.Kant@uib.no

Jan Reinert Karlsen's picture

Jan Reinert Karlsen

Associate Professor, academic coordinator for Major Issues in Research and Society and leader of Research Group Theory of Science

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 96 65

Jan.Karlsen@uib.no

Hans Arnfinn Karlsen's picture

Hans Arnfinn Karlsen

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 36
  • +47 971 90 160

Hans.Karlsen@uib.no

Tine Veronica Karlsen's picture

Tine Veronica Karlsen

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 55
  • +47 55 58 64 03

Tine.Karlsen@uib.no

Jill Karlstad's picture

Jill Karlstad

Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 67
  • +47 959 99 984

Jill.Karlstad@uib.no

Peter Adam Kates's picture
Tamara Katic's picture

Tamara Katic

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 35
  • +47 928 01 523

Tamara.Katic@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture
Michael Keller's picture

Michael Keller

Visiting professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 24 89
  • +47 63 07 30 83

Michael.Keller@uib.no

Hans Morten Kind's picture

Hans Morten Kind

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 59
  • +47 975 57 109

Kind@uib.no

Pages