Home
Mike Kleinert's picture

Mike Kleinert

Associate Professor, Biorefinery Technology

Department of Chemistry

Mike.Kleinert@uib.no

Tom Olav Klepaker's picture

Tom Olav Klepaker

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 15
  • +47 905 25 828

Tom.Klepaker@uib.no

Yngve Kleppestø's picture

Yngve Kleppestø

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 16
  • +47 992 05 994

Yngve.Kleppesto@uib.no

Beate Kluge's picture

Beate Kluge

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 62 37
  • +47 994 33 696

Beate.Kluge@uib.no

Dagrun Teigen Knag's picture

Dagrun Teigen Knag

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 93
  • +47 915 13 771

Dagrun.Knag@uib.no

Siri Knapskog's picture

Siri Knapskog

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 47 74
  • +47 992 66 128

Siri.Knapskog@uib.no

Jan Frode Knarvik's picture

Jan Frode Knarvik

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 10
  • +47 472 72 951

Jan.Knarvik@uib.no

Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Researcher, MediaFutures Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer, Study advice department of Biological Sciences

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Gunn Knutsen's picture

Gunn Knutsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 996 26 050

Gunn.Knutsen@uib.no

Terje Knutsen's picture

Terje Knutsen

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 20 18
  • +47 911 73 442

Terje.Knutsen@uib.no

Karl Magnus Kolstø's picture

Karl Magnus Kolstø

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 34 16
  • +47 930 38 933

Karl.Kolsto@uib.no

Mari Forshaug Kolås's picture

Mari Forshaug Kolås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 59

Mari.Kolas@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Pages