Home
Anna Kornienko's picture
Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski's picture

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 64
  • +47 926 39 935

Rudolf.Krajewski@uib.no

Pål Kristensen's picture

Pål Kristensen

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 84
  • +47 992 71 644

Pal.Kristensen@uib.no

Raymond Andre Kristiansen's picture

Raymond Andre Kristiansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 16
  • +47 911 73 749

Raymond.Kristiansen@uib.no

Marita Kristiansen's picture

Marita Kristiansen

Senior Adviser, Project Manager, web and design

Communication Division

  • +47 413 20 434

M.Kristiansen@uib.no

Justin E A Kroesen's picture

Justin E A Kroesen

Professor, Material Culture of Christianity

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 27

Justin.Kroesen@uib.no

Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Senior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Christoffer Krzywinski's picture

Christoffer Krzywinski

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 46
  • +47 982 43 689

Christoffer.Krzywinski@uib.no

Nilgun Kulan's picture

Nilgun Kulan

Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 34
  • +47 941 57 178

Nilgun.Kulan@uib.no

Kundan Kumar's picture

Kundan Kumar

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 64
  • +47 930 49 146

Kundan.Kumar@uib.no

Preeti Kute's picture

Preeti Kute

Postdoctoral Fellow

Computational Biology Unit

  • +47 969 95 200
  • +47 969 95 200

Preeti.Kute@uib.no

Olav Martin Kvalheim's picture

Olav Martin Kvalheim

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 66
  • +47 977 04 718

Olav.Kvalheim@uib.no

Gry Kvalheim's picture

Gry Kvalheim

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 94
  • +47 908 74 191

Gry.Kvalheim@uib.no

Pages