Home
Edel Karin Kvam's picture
Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Hanna Kvamsås's picture

Hanna Kvamsås

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 80 66
  • +47 992 72 360

Hanna.Kvamsas@uib.no

Ingrid Kvestad's picture

Ingrid Kvestad

Researcher

  • +47 55 58 83 31
  • +47 994 00 431

Ingrid.Kvestad@uib.no

Dana Kvietkute's picture

Dana Kvietkute

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 60

Dana.Kvietkute@uib.no

Terese Kvinge's picture

Terese Kvinge

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 35
  • +47 476 05 897

Terese.Kvinge@uib.no

Gustav Kvaal's picture

Gustav Kvaal

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 65
  • +47 938 61 689

Gustav.Kvaal@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture

Rune Kyrkjebø

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 15
  • +47 958 28 683

Rune.Kyrkjebo@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Laila Langesæter's picture

Laila Langesæter

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 69
  • +47 950 27 729

Laila.Langeseter@uib.no

Unni Larsen's picture

Unni Larsen

Senior Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 44

Unni.Larsen@uib.no

Agnethe Erstad Larsen's picture

Agnethe Erstad Larsen

Assistant Director, Ass. director of estate and facilities management

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 970 61 306

Agnethe.Larsen@uib.no

Marianne Bø Larsen's picture

Marianne Bø Larsen

Head of Administration

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 62 06
  • +47 992 15 423

Marianne.Bo@uib.no

Pages