Home
Kirsten Laugen's picture

Kirsten Laugen

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 85
  • 55 58 01 11

Kirsten.Laugen@uib.no

Michalis Lavdas's picture

Michalis Lavdas

Senior Librarian, PhD Research Fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 53

Michail.Lavdas@uib.no

Randi Hope Lavik's picture

Randi Hope Lavik

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 95
  • +47 984 60 722

Randi.Lavik@uib.no

Tove B. Leganger's picture

Tove B. Leganger

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 39

Tove.Leganger@uib.no

Asle Leidland's picture

Asle Leidland

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 54
  • +47 908 95 898

Asle.Leidland@uib.no

Mona Leikvoll's picture
Beryl Leirvaag's picture

Beryl Leirvaag

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 64 44
  • +47 917 73 754

Beryl.Leirvaag@uib.no

Sven Le Moine-Bauer's picture

Sven Le Moine-Bauer

Postdoctoral Fellow, Researcher, lab manager, and research coordinator

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 34
  • +47 981 87 251

Sven.Bauer@uib.no

Ørjan Leren's picture

Ørjan Leren

Head of Section, Acting assistant faculty director

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 64 85

Orjan.Leren@uib.no

Erwan Le Roux's picture

Erwan Le Roux

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 94 91
  • +47 944 74 710

Erwan.leRoux@uib.no

Kathrine Levin's picture

Kathrine Levin

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 26
  • +47 952 25 582

Kathrine.Levin@uib.no

Siri Skjold Lexau's picture

Siri Skjold Lexau

Professor Emerita, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 04
  • +47 922 68 114

Siri.Lexau@uib.no

Camille  Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Yushu Li's picture

Yushu Li

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 83
  • +47 472 84 929

Yushu.Li@uib.no

Fei Li's picture

Fei Li

Postdoctoral Fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 907 95 017

Fei.Li@uib.no

Kristina Xiao Liang's picture
Maria Holme Lidal's picture

Maria Holme Lidal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 85 45
  • +47 975 29 688

Maria.Lidal@uib.no

Vidar Lidtun's picture

Vidar Lidtun

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 73 17
  • +47 906 66 365

Vidar.Lidtun@uib.no

Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

Johan.Lie@uib.no

Neshe Lie's picture

Neshe Lie

Staff Dentist

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 30
  • +47 948 56 335

Neshe.Lie@uib.no

Erlend Fjell Lie's picture

Erlend Fjell Lie

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 91 47
  • +47 476 16 508

Erlend.Lie@uib.no

Pages