Home
Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Academic Librarian, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Rolf Magnus Svellingen's picture

Rolf Magnus Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi's picture

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi

Senior Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 68 32
  • +47 452 52 730

Bard.Svari@uib.no

Anne Szefer-Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer-Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 971 18 482

Anne.Szefer.Karlsen@uib.no

Morten Sæle's picture

Morten Sæle

PhD Candidate

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 415 30 179
  • +47 415 30 179

Morten.Saele@uib.no

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal's picture

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor Emeritus, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Sølvi Sævold's picture
Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Head of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44

Astrid.Somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Pages