Home
Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03
  • +47 918 36 808

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Jan Inge Øvrebø's picture

Jan Inge Øvrebø

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 46 04
  • +47 466 22 939

Jan.Ovrebo@uib.no

Kjell Øvre Helland's picture

Kjell Øvre Helland

Senior Adviser, UiB Learning Lab manager

UiB Learning Lab

  • +47 915 96 788

Kjell.Helland@uib.no

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen's picture

Berit Øxnevad-Gundersen

Senior Adviser, Project Coordinator PraksisNett

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 49
  • +47 922 61 096

Berit.Oxnevad-Gundersen@uib.no

Astri Øystese's picture

Astri Øystese

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 86
  • +47 901 42 574

Astri.Oystese@uib.no

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland's picture

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for Nordic Languages and Literature and coordinator for the Digital Humanities Lab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 33 56

Emma.Aadland@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture
Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher, Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Lars H. Aarø's picture

Lars H. Aarø

Head Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Bjørn Einar Aas's picture
Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32

K.Aas@uib.no

Siri Tangen Aaserud's picture

Siri Tangen Aaserud

Senior Executive Officer, Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 40

Siri.Aaserud@uib.no

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul's picture

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul

Assistant Professor

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 24
  • +47 952 69 234

Anne.Asmul@uib.no

Pages