Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Hicham Agueny's picture

Hicham Agueny

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 27 64
  • +47 486 53 691

Hicham.Agueny@uib.no

Hilde Hjelmeland Ahmedzai's picture

Hilde Hjelmeland Ahmedzai

Postdoctoral Fellow

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 93
  • +47 942 88 258

Hilde.Ahmedzai@uib.no

Jamie Lee Akers's picture
Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Team leader, Coordination og Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Katie Anders's picture

Katie Anders

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 59
  • +47 919 92 358

Katie.Anders@uib.no

Pages