Home
Zarko Tankosic's picture

Zarko Tankosic

Project Manager, Administrative Manager

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 31 77
  • +47 412 47 402

Zarko.Tankosic@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Malene Tepstad's picture

Malene Tepstad

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 78

malene.tepstad@uib.no

Filmon Ruusom Tesfai's picture

Filmon Ruusom Tesfai

Senior Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Faculty of Humanities

filmon.tesfai@uib.no

Paul Thomas's picture

Paul Thomas

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS (Shaping European Research Leaders for Marine Sustainability)

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +4796724107

paul.thomas@uib.no

Ruben Schelbred Thormodsæter's picture

Ruben Schelbred Thormodsæter

PhD Candidate, Educational research in biology at higher ed. I am especially interested in research on assessement, both in biology and cross disicplinary for general STEM education.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

ruben.thormodseter@uib.no

Kathrine Brosvik Thorsen's picture

Kathrine Brosvik Thorsen

Deputy Director General

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 21 31
  • +47 415 57 571

kathrine.thorsen@uib.no

Eirik Rekve Thorsheim's picture

Eirik Rekve Thorsheim

Adviser, Head of Study Section

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 59

eirik.thorsheim@uib.no

Pages