Home
Trine Vika Hansen's picture
Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Hans Martin Vikse's picture

Hans Martin Vikse

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 12
  • +47 922 51 793

Hans.Vikse@uib.no

Mona Viksøy's picture

Mona Viksøy

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 15
  • +47 918 90 003

Mona.Viksoy@uib.no

Turid Lie Vilkensen's picture

Turid Lie Vilkensen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 51
  • +47 411 61 376

Turid.Vilkensen@uib.no

Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

, Postdoctor, Lecturer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 37
  • +47 417 79 317

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Pages