Home
Nikolai Golten Fiskeseth's picture

Nikolai Golten Fiskeseth

Research Assistant, Baron of Seim, Hereditary Knight of Alenfit ans Fiskeset, of Lindås, Masfjorden and Gulen, of Jølster and of Luster

Department of Chemistry

nikolai.fiskeseth@student.uib.no

Morten Fjeld's picture

Morten Fjeld

Professor, WP-leader in SFI MediaFutures (WP4)

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 41
  • +47 466 33 084

morten.fjeld@uib.no

Inger Johanne Fjellanger's picture

Inger Johanne Fjellanger

Head Engineer, HSE coordinator at Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 64

Inger.Fjellanger@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92

anita.fjaerestad@uib.no

Mari Wingestad Flåm's picture

Mari Wingestad Flåm

Staff Engineer, Avdelingsingeniør

IT division

mari.flam@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Hege Folkestad's picture

Hege Folkestad

Senior Academic Librarian, Subject specialist for biology and molecular biology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 03

hege.folkestad@uib.no

Mari Follo's picture

Mari Follo

Occupational Nurse, In charge of occupational health checks, seafarers' certificates, vaccination (work or travel related)

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 87 33
  • +47 975 85 518

mari.follo@uib.no

Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Pages