Home
Eirik Halseth's picture

Eirik Halseth

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 26
  • +47 971 10 035

eirik.halseth@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor, iEarth Education Chair, Leader of iEarth Focus Area 1

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

jarl.hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692
  • 48162692

Arne.Hansen@uib.no

Geir Hansen's picture

Geir Hansen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 934 35 903
  • +47 934 35 903

geir.hansen@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51

yael.harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Research Center for Sleep, Work and Health and Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Pages