Home
Stine Haugsbø's picture

Stine Haugsbø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 38

Stine.Haugsbo@uib.no

Nora Haukali's picture

Nora Haukali

PhD Candidate, CET - Center for Climate and Energy Transformation

  • +47 55 58 90 35

Nora.Haukali@uib.no

Emil Hausvik's picture

Emil Hausvik

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 60 41
  • +47 926 80 529
  • +47 926 80 529

Emil.Hausvik@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Ricky Heggheim's picture

Ricky Heggheim

Senior Executive Officer, Communication Officer, Coordinator, IGS, BCEPS, EQUIFINANCE, DATURA

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 28
  • + 97306651

ricky.heggheim@uib.no

Aisha Marie Heim's picture
Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 24
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Pages