Home
Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Ingvild Greve's picture

Ingvild Greve

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 91 48
  • +47 928 59 403

Ingvild.Greve@uib.no

Gottfried Greve's picture

Gottfried Greve

Professor, Vice-Rector for Innovation, Projects and Knowledge Clusters

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 97 52 75
  • +47 995 81 464

gottfried.greve@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Line Førre Grønstad's picture

Line Førre Grønstad

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 31 54
  • +47 97612783

Line.Gronstad@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Audun Klyve Gulbrandsen's picture

Audun Klyve Gulbrandsen

Assistant Professor, Project developer, TekLab

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 28
  • +47 988 30 192

audun.gulbrandsen@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 99
  • +47 454 11 952

bjorn.gulbrandsoy@uib.no

Pages