Home
Trond Bruun's picture

Trond Bruun

Associate Professor, Head of Infectious Diseases Section, Haukeland university hospital.

Department of Clinical Science

Trond.Bruun@uib.no

Knut Erik Lange Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Lange Buanes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Christian Alræk Bøe's picture

Christian Alræk Bøe

Senior Engineer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 13
  • +47 980 91 403

Christian.Boe@uib.no

Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Head of Section

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Bjørn T. Bøe's picture

Bjørn T. Bøe

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 412 49 606
  • +4741249606

bjorn.t.boe@uib.no

Alexandra Böhme's picture

Alexandra Böhme

Head Engineer, Paintings conservator - Department of Collection management and Conservation

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 46 80

Alexandra.Bohme@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

knut.borve@uib.no

Pages