Home
Jan-Ove Nilsestuen's picture

Jan-Ove Nilsestuen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 33
  • +47 913 64 767

Jan.Nilsestuen@uib.no

Björn Nilsson's picture

Björn Nilsson

Head of Department

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 412 46 913
  • +47 41246913

bjorn.nilsson@uib.no

Katrina Nilsson-Kerr's picture

Katrina Nilsson-Kerr

Postdoctoral Fellow, Marie-Skłodowska Curie Post-Doctoral Fellow

Department of Earth Science

katrina.nilsson-kerr@uib.no

Rebekka Nistad's picture

Rebekka Nistad

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 76

Rebekka.Nistad@uib.no

Sjur Nordal's picture

Sjur Nordal

Head of Section

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 55
  • +47 979 78 762

Sjur.Nordal@uib.no

Ivar Nordmo's picture

Ivar Nordmo

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 28 23

Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Head of Administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Senior Executive Officer, GRS Administrator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 39

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Pages