Home
Terje Midthus's picture
May Britt Telle Midttveit's picture

May Britt Telle Midttveit

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 92
  • +47 55 58 01 20

May.Midttveit@uib.no

Thea Midtun's picture

Thea Midtun

Higher Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 90 72

thea.midtun@uib.no

Susanne Ruth Mikki's picture

Susanne Ruth Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, head of research support, bibliometrician

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08

susanne.mikki@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor, Head of Geophysics group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 79

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Olav Mjaavatten's picture

Olav Mjaavatten

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 63 78

Olav.Mjaavatten@uib.no

Bjørn Moe's picture

Bjørn Moe

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Ole Johan Moe's picture

Ole Johan Moe

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 82

ole.moe@uib.no

Pages